District Besturen

Districtsbesturen van de Afdeling Limburg


District 1

Voorzitter: A. Gielen 044-4772252 tongielen@ziggo.nl
Secetaris: P. Minten 077-3072866 p.minten@home.nl
Penningmeester G. Spolders 06-53377667 lea-jacobs@home.nl

District 2

Voorzitter H. Geerlings 077-4743443 herm.geerlings@planet.nl
Secetaris H, Geerlings 077-4743443 herm.geerlings@planet.nl
Penningmeester H. Geerlings 077-4743443 herm.geerlings@planet.n

District 4

Voorzitter W. Kurvers 046-4334618 wil.kurvers@home.nl
Secetaris H. Nijsten 043-3646096 hub nijsten@kpnplanet.nl
Penningmeester W. Kurvers 046-4334618 wil.kurvers@home.nl

District 5

Voorzitter L. Steins 043-6042161 leonardsteins@live.nl
Secetaris Jacky Warnier 06-13468756 jacky.warnier@home.nl
Penningmeester B. Winkens-Burkard 043-3641676 bep.en.albert@gmail.com

District 6        

Voorzitter R. Hendriks 045-5254730 hub.hendriks@planet.nl
Secetaris L. van Bun 045-5250955 leivanbun@hotmail.com
Penningmeester H. Rutten 045-5251657

District 7       

Voorzitter C. Bartholome 043-4504209 c.bartholome@kpnplanet.nl
Secetaris Th. Hacking 043-4501013 theo.hacking@hetnet.nl
Penningmeester C. Bartholome 043-4504209 c.bartholome@kpnplanet.nl

District 8       

Voorzitter F. Stoks 0475-335194 fstoks@hotmail.com
Secetaris H. Heemels 0475-542160 h.heemels01@hetnet.nl
Penningmeester H. Heemels 0475-542160 h.heemels01@hetnet.nl